ABOUT US

Construction of commercial real estate projects is the core field of MEGA-STROY’s activity. Our status of the leading processing and engineering company of the Moscow region is proved by commissioning of hundred thousands of square areas of the commercial real estate annually.

All construction stages are important – starting form design up to completing exterior works of a building. Wide range of the Company’s departments allow delivering construction projects of any areas and providing with complete internal control.

The planned development since 2006 has allowed the Company to become the largest construction company of the Moscow region. Due to efforts and professionalism of all our employees, we managed to achieve good results. And today the Company’s activity meets the advanced world standards.

We are developing business relations based on the best traditions of the construction industry along with obtained experience and constant striving for further growth that are the compounds of our success.

For the past period we constructed and commissioned over 1 4000 000 sq.m. of the commercial real estate.

The projects’ construction is processed at high level using the most cutting-edge technologies, materials and equipment. In the nearest future, the Company is planning to expand its activity and will start professional construction of retail and entertainment centers, hotel and residential real estate projects.

Since 2008, the Company has been certified under the requirements of ISO 9001 international standard by the international company LRQA. The Company is certified for compliance with ISO 14001 and is permitted to monitor and to minimize environmental impact. The tendency of eco construction is that the complete Company’s projects are certified for compliance with the requirements of the British standard BREAM and they are approved for minimization of energy and ecology design in accordance with the American system LEED.

О компании

Строительство объектов коммерческой недвижимости — опорная сфера деятельности Компании «МЕГА-СТРОЙ». Статус ведущей производственно-строительной компании Московской области ежегодно подтверждается фактом сдачи в эксплуатацию сотен тысяч квадратных метров коммерческих площадей.

В строительстве важны все этапы — от проектирования до завершающих работ над внешним видом здания. Широкий спектр деятельности подразделений, входящих в компанию, позволяет осуществлять строительные проекты любых масштабов при сохранении полного контроля внутри.

Планомерное развитие с 2006 года позволило Компании стать крупнейшей cтроительной компанией в Московской области. Высоких результатов удалось добиться, благодаря усилиям и профессионализму всего коллектива, и на сегодняшний день деятельность компании отвечает передовым мировым стандартам.

Мы развиваем деловые отношения, опираясь на лучшие традиции строительной отрасли в сочетании с приобретенным опытом и постоянным стремлением к дальнейшему росту, которые являются слагаемыми нашего успеха.

За прошедший период было построено и сдано в эксплуатацию более 1 400 000 кв.м. коммерческой недвижимости.

Строительство объектов ведется на высоком уровне с применением самых современных технологий, материалов и оборудования. В ближайшее время Компания планирует расширить свой спектр деятельности и начнет профессиональное строительство торгово-развлекательных центров, гостиничной и жилой недвижимости.

С 2008 года компания сертифицирована по требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001, международной компанией LRQA. Компания сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям ISO 14001– с решением контролировать, минимизировать воздействие на окружающую среду. Тенденция экологического строительства – завершенные объекты компании сертифицируются на соотвествие требованиям Британского стандарта BREAM и проекты получают одобрение по минимизации энергетическому и экологическому проектированию в соотвествии с Американской системой LEED.