WORKING PRINCIPLES

The main and eternal working principles of MEGA-STROY, LLC are reliability, quality and high construction speed. The Company guaranties implementation of its obligations having its own strong processing and construction base:

  • Shops of plasma arc cutting of black steel, aluminum and stainless steel
  • Own equipment fleet – over 350 units of specialized equipment
  • Schwing-Stetter and Liebherr mobile concrete plants
  • The manufacturing plant of steel structures is under construction
  • In view to deliver the projects, the Company unites only high-profile architects, designers, structural engineers and construction specialists.

MEGA-STROY Company is steadily heading to independent processing of a complete cycle of construction works. Quality policy is applicable to all structural levels and is mandatory for implementation by all services, departments and employees! In view of above, in April 2008 the Company’s management system was certified under ISO 9001:2000 international standards by the Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance.

Any industrial construction comprises several stages, and the first of them is design – prototyping of the future project. The design documentation is a final result of the order for the project design and allows delivering initial construction, restoration or reconstruction of the project. Only duly made design, specifications and diagrams allow erecting a credible building.

Our specialists shall do for you:

  • Project design;
  • Design of industrial projects;
  • Design of warehousing complexes;
  • Design of project utility and supply systems;
  • Design of structures of different purposes;
  • Design of reconstruction of buildings and structures.

There are both typical and individual project designs are available. When making individual project design, there are parts of typical projects, assembly elements and architectural solutions used. This is based on processing and economic practicability. Such approach allows using standard equipment, materials and machinery (e.g. formwork or wall panels).

When designing the project the following is considered: climate conditions of the project’s location, availability and accessibility of materials, reduction of labor force and power consumption. Our specialists follow the latest and cutting-edge materials and include them in the project design if required. This original approach will distinguish your building from huge number of commonplace boxes. The peculiarities of the corporate style may be considered, the shared style project design and composition will make the buildings of the company’s chain recognizable and memorable. Provided that credibility and robustness of the project will not suffer from the project’s innovation.

Most often orders for individual design arise due to requirements to restore or to overbuild the project. In this case first of all credibility of the initial building is considered, decisions on strengthening of separate joints and connections are made, architectural requirements are considered. This renewed building shall correlate surrounding structures and the  building itself.

Many customers choose the way of work segregation into stages and engage different contractors in different working stages. But ideally design and construction shall be performed under supervision of the same General Contractor or the same construction complex. That is the only way the period of work processing and commissioning will be observed.

As there is no opportunity to blame a previous contractor or a  designer, each department of MEGA-STROY Company implements works of high quality and in the shortest time, so that both equipment and specialists are not suspended.

There is one more advantage this centrally managed design and construction. Any defects are rectified by one company. It is not required to figure out why, for example, tiling has stuck away. Or shall the designers be blamed for that they have not considered soil peculiarities and the building has settled? Or maybe unevenness of cladding made the plasterers put thicker layer of plaster? Or maybe tilers saved glue? Or who will pay for rectification of this problem? The liability taken by the holding solved all these issues unanimously.

We do guarantee quality and high construction speed!

Принципы работы

Главные и неизменные принципы работы ООО «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» – это надежность, качество и высокие темпы строительных работ. Гарантию выполнения своих обязательств Компания обеспечивает за счет наличия мощной производственно-строительной базы:

  • Цеха по плазменной резке листового черного металла, алюминия и нержавеющей стали
  • Собственный парк – более 350 единиц строительной техники
  • Мобильные бетонные заводы компаний «Schwing-Stetter» и «Liebherr»
  • Ведется строительство завода по производству металлоконструкций
  • Для реализации строительных проектов, компания объединяет только профессиональных архитекторов, проектировщиков, конструкторов и строителей.

Компания «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» уверенно идет к тому, чтобы самостоятельно обеспечивать полный цикл строительных работ. Политика качества функционирует на всех уровнях организационной структуры компании и является обязательной для выполнения всеми службами, подразделениями и сотрудниками! В связи с этим в апреле 2008 года компания прошла сертификацию системы менеджмента по международным стандартам ISO 9001:2000 от компании Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance.

Любое промышленное строительство включает в себя несколько этапов, и первый из них – проектирование объекта. Создание прообраза будущего объекта. Проектная документация, конечный результат заказа на проектирование объекта, позволит осуществить первичное строительство, восстановление или реконструкцию объекта. Только грамотно составленные расчеты, спецификации и схемы позволят возвести надежное здание.

Наши специалисты выполнят для вас:

  • проектирование объекта;
  • проектирование промышленных объектов
  • проектирование складских комплексов
  • проект на инженерные коммуникации, системы обеспечения объектов;
  • проектирование сооружения разнообразных функций;
  • проект реконструкции зданий и сооружений.

Возможно типовое или индивидуальное проектирование объекта. При выполнении заказа на индивидуальное проектирование объекта используются части типовых проектов, деталей для монтажа и архитектурные решения. Это объясняется производственной и экономической целесообразностью. Такой подход позволяет использовать стандартное оборудование, материалы и технику (например, опалубочные щиты или стеновые панели)

При проектировании объекта учитываются климатические условия места возведения здания, наличие и близость определенных материалов, минимизируются трудозатраты и энергозатраты. Наши специалисты следят за выпуском новых и современных материалов, включая их по необходимости в проектирование объекта. Оригинальность подхода выделят ваше здание из большого числа безликих коробок. Могут быть учтены особенности фирменного стиля, проектирование объекта в общем стиле и композиции сделает здания сети компании узнаваемыми и запоминающимися. При этом надежность и прочность объекта не будут ущемлены инновационностью проекта.

Заказы на индивидуальное проектирование объекта возникают чаще всего в связи с необходимостью проведения реставрации или надстройки объекта. В таких работах в первую очередь учитывается надежность исходного здания, принимаются решения об укреплении отдельных узлов или сочленений, учитываются архитектурные требования. Обновленное здание не должно выглядеть диссонансом с окружающими строениями и самим зданием.

Многие заказчики идут путем разделения работ на этапы и привлечения к каждому этапу работ отдельных подрядчиков. Но в идеале проектирование и строительство должны выполняться под надзором одного и того же генерального подрядчика или одним строительным комплексом. Только так будут выдержаны выполнения работ и сроки сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию.

Отсутствие возможности переваливать вину на предыдущего подрядчика или проектировщика заставляет каждое подразделение Компании «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» выполнять свою работу максимально качественно и в сжатые сроки, чтобы не допустить простоев техники и специалистов.

В подходе «проектирование и строительство в одни руки» есть и еще один плюс. Любые недоделки устраняются одной организацией. Нет необходимости выяснять, почему, например, отстало плиточное покрытие. Может быть виноваты проектировщики, которые не учли особенности грунта и здание просело? Может быть, неровности в кладке заставили штукатуров класть более толстый слой шпаклевки? А может быть, плиточники сэкономили клей? За чей счет устранять проблему? Ответственность, взятая на себя строительным холдингом, решает эти вопросы однозначно.

Мы гарантируем качество и высокие темпы строительства!