CONSTRUCTION PERMITS

The mandatory condition of delivery of any project on erection of commercial real estate projects is receipt of the construction or reconstruction permit that is issued by the authorized state authority.

Under the standards of the Urban Construction Code of the Russian Federation, this document is required for start of works on erection/reconstruction of any project if it is envisaged to change the structural integrity or its main structural peculiarities that might influence the building safety in its general design.

Documents that are required for the procedure

Procedure of issue the documentation is regulated by the current laws according to which it is required to submit the application in the approved form to the structural department of the relevant state authority. This application shall be accompanied with the documents that are defined by the law:

  • Land plot documentation confirming the ownership right or long-term lease of the land user;
  • Cadaster passport, land plot territory plan and design documentation of future structure;
  • Technical conditions of utility services that strictly regulate the sequence and technology of connection to the building of life supporting communications.

Professional assistance of MEGA-STROY

The present legislation of the Russian Federation envisage 10-day period when the representatives of relevant authorities study the provided documentation. Based on the result of such inspection there is a resolution on issue or non-issue of the required document.

The defining condition of the successful processing of the construction permit is an available competent engineering and technical design that is a base for planning of processing of civil and commissioning works. In case if there are any mistakes found in the technical design of the project then the document might be sent for further development thus increasing the period of the permit approval.

In MEGA-STROY, LLC that has been in this market since 2006, only experienced specialists having relevant qualification deal with the development of projects thus allowing our clients receive the required documentation and certificates within the shortest period of time.

Получение разрешений на строительство

Необходимым условием реализации любого проекта по возведению объекта коммерческой недвижимости является получение разрешения на строительство или реконструкцию сооружения, которое выдается уполномоченными государственными органами.

Согласно нормам, изложенным в Градостроительном Кодексе Российской Федерации, указанный документ является обязательным для начала работ по возведению/реконструкции любого объекта, если генпроектом предусмотрено изменение целостности сооружения или его основных конструктивных характеристик, которые могут повлиять на безопасность здания.

Документы, необходимые для прохождения процедуры

Порядок получения документа регламентируется действующим законодательством, согласно которому в структурное подразделение соответствующего государственного органа необходимо подать заявление установленного образца. К заявлениям на получение разрешений на строительство должны быть приложены документы, перечень которых определяется нормативными актами:

  • документация на земельный участок, подтверждающая право собственности или долгосрочной аренды землепользователя;
  • кадастровый паспорт, план земельной территории и проектные документы на будущее сооружение;
  • ТУ коммунальных служб, которые жестко регламентируют очередность и технологию подвода к зданию жизнеобеспечивающих коммуникаций

Профессиональное содействие от Мега-Строй

Действующее законодательство РФ предусматривает 10-дневный срок, на протяжении которого представители компетентных органов осуществляют проверку предоставленной документации. На основании результатов проверки выносится решение о выдаче или невыдаче требуемого документа.

Определяющим условием успешного прохождения процедуры получения разрешения на строительство является наличие грамотного инженерно – технического проекта, на базе которого планируется производить комплекс строительно-монтажных и пускo-наладочных работ. В случае обнаружения недочетов в техническом проекте объекта, документ может быть отправлен на доработку, что увеличивает срок получения разрешения.

В компании Мега-Строй, которая работает на рынке с 2006 года, разработкой проектов занимаются опытные специалисты соответствующей квалификации, что позволяет нашим заказчикам получать необходимые документы и справки в кратчайшие сроки.