ROADING AND EARTHWORKS

The road construction department of MEGA-STROY, LLC provides full range of road construction works: construction of roads of any category, earthworks, concreting, asphalting and concreting, road cover repair as well as installation of utility networks: water supply pipelines, sewerage, power supply cables 10 kV and 0.4 kV and external lighting. For a year over 1 200 000 sq.m. of roads and hardstanding areas have been built, 12 500 meters of collectors of different purpose have been installed, 14 500 m of cables.

MEGA-STROY, LLC delivers works using modern construction materials and technologies, owns its fleet of modern high performance specialized equipment that provides high quality of works and adherence to construction technology.

The company has relevant licenses and certificates. The road construction department consists of experienced high-qualified engineering staff.

Total of right staff selection, engineering and technical staff and workers expertise, available modern road construction equipment allows delivering complex all seasonal and fast construction, thus providing the world’s standard quality.

Дорожное строительство

Департамент дорожного строительства компании «МЕГАСТРОЙ» выполняет весь спектр дорожно-строительных работ: строительство дорог любой категории; земляные, бетонные, асфальтобетонные работы, ремонт дорожного покрытия, а также ведет прокладку инженерных сетей: водопровода, канализаций, силовых кабелей 10 кВ и 0,4 кВ и наружного освещения. За год построено более 1 200 000 кв.м. автомобильных дорог и площадок с твердым покрытием, проложено коллекторов различного назначения 12 500 метров, силовых кабелей 14 500 м.

Компания  «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» производит работы с применением современных строительных материалов и технологий, владеет собственным парком современной высокопроизводительной спецтехники, за счет которой обеспечивается высокое качество работ, соблюдение технологии строительства.

Компания имеет соответствующие лицензии и сертификаты. Департамент дорожного строительства располагает опытными высококвалифицированными инженерными кадрами.

Совокупность правильного подбора кадров, профессионализма инженерно-технических работников и рабочих, наличие современной дорожно-строительной техники, позволяет департаменту вести строительство комплексно, всесезонно, высокими темпами, обеспечивая качество на уровне мировых стандартов.

Подробнее:

Стабилизация грунта