REPAIR AND RECONSTRUCTION OF A BUILDING

PLANT RECONSTRUCTION

 

Real estate projects, as everything in this world, is subject to ageing, wear and tear. In view to provide with smooth operation it is required to make repairs and reconstruction of buildings from time to time. It is required to reconstruct when, for example, there is a new owner of the structure who wants to change the purpose of functional capacities of the building partially or completely. In this case, the repair process is like a new construction and starts from the ground level: some parts of the buildings are demolished, new ones are built instead, new planning is made, etc.

It is clear that professionals shall deal with such hard and complicated matter as reconstruction of buildings and structures.

And even for capital repair works of buildings and various structures it is better not to invite custom people: there is high possibility of big losses due to implemented works of poor quality.

MEGA-STROY, LLC is the organization that is able to deliver any most complicated tasks on reconstruction of public and private buildings and structures. Any works on recovery of construction and operational characteristics of the existing real estate projects will be done precisely in time, in high quality and meeting all existing construction rules and standards. 17-year experience on the Russian construction market, 350 unit of own construction and specialized equipment, available M&E, gas and water supply departments – these all are the main competitive advantages of MEGA-STROY, LLC.

You will not have to address to several firms in view to solve all complex of tasks related to reconstruction of buildings and structures, their repair and erection of new structures: everything – from approvals and design to turn key commissioning and commissioning tests – will be made by the specialists of MEGA-STROY, LLC.

Reconstruction of buildings and structures: cost engineering

During capital repairs of your buildings and structures of various purpose it is important to have clear understanding of your financial opportunities, so that there is no such situation when there are lack of money or stop of works at any stage.

Specialists of MEGA-STROY, LLC will assist you in working out design documentation, making construction estimate as well as cost engineering of construction materials and all required works at the preparatory stage.

Further MEGA-STROY, LLC strictly adheres to the approved plan in terms and financing avoiding violation of agreements from its side. It is extremely important if there is reconstruction of industrial projects as every extra day of commissioning delay means unavoidable losses for the client due to stoppage of production.

Please, contact MEGA-STROY, LLC and you will avoid many troubles and problems with repair works and reconstruction of buildings. MEGA-STROY is a guarantee of quality and adherence to terms!

Please, contact MEGA-STROY, LLC and you will avoid many troubles and problems with repair works and reconstruction of buildings. MEGA-STROY is a guarantee of quality and adherence to terms!

Ремонт и реконструкция зданий — задача не из простых

Реконструкция завода

Объекты недвижимости, как и все в этом мире, подвержены старению и износу. Для того чтобы обеспечить их безаварийную эксплуатацию, требуется время от времени заниматься ремонтом и реконструкцией зданий. Необходимость в перестройке возникает в тех случаях, например, когда меняется собственник сооружения, который хочет полностью или частично сменить назначение и функциональные возможности строения.

В таком случае ремонт может напоминать строительство с нуля: одни части здания сносятся, на их месте возводятся другие, производится перепланировка и т.д.

Понятно, что таким сложным и ответственным делом, как реконструкция зданий и сооружений, должны заниматься профессионалы.

Да и для капитального ремонта зданий и самых разнообразных сооружений не стоит приглашать случайных людей: слишком велики возможные убытки от некачественно выполненной работы.

ООО «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» — это та организация, которая способна реализовать любые самые сложные задачи по реконструкции общественных и частных зданий и сооружений. Любые работы по восстановлению строительных и эксплуатационных характеристик существующих объектов недвижимости будут выполнены точно в срок, качественно и с соблюдением всех существующих строительных правил и нормативов. Семнадцатилетний опыт на строительном рынке России, 350 единиц собственной строительной и спецтехники, наличие электротехнических, газовых и водопроводных подразделений — вот основные преимущества компании «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» перед конкурентами.

Для решения всего комплекса задач, связанных с реконструкцией зданий и сооружений, их ремонтом и возведением новых построек вам не придется обращаться в несколько фирм: все — от согласований и проектирования до сдачи объекта под ключ и проведения приемо-сдаточных испытаний — будет сделано силами коллектива профессионалов ООО «МЕГА-СТРОЙ».

Реконструкция зданий и сооружений: оптимизация затрат

При капитальном ремонте принадлежащих вам зданий и сооружений самого различного назначения важно правильно рассчитать свои финансовые возможности, чтобы не возникла ситуация с нехваткой денежных средств и остановкой работ на каком-либо из ее этапов.

Специалисты ООО «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» помогут вам на подготовительном этапе правильно составить проектную документацию, рассчитать смету, а также оптимизировать стоимость стройматериалов и всех необходимых работ.

В дальнейшем компания «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» строго придерживается утвержденного плана по срокам и финансированию, не допуская случаев срыва договоренностей со своей стороны. Этот особенно важно, если ведется реконструкция промышленных зданий, так как каждый лишний день откладывания ввода объектов в эксплуатацию означает для заказчика неминуемые убытки из-за простоя производства.

Обращайтесь в ООО «МЕГА-СТРОЙ», и вы избежите многих неприятностей и проблем с ремонтными работами и реконструкцией зданий. «МЕГА-СТРОЙ» — гарантия качества и соблюдения сроков!