LAND PLOT PREPARATION FOR CONSTRUCTION

Before start of construction of commercial real estate projects, it is required to prepare the land plot for construction and process some activities aimed at safety of the personnel and creation of conditions for efficient work processing. The system of preparatory activities is regulated by specialized standard documentation: SNIPs, relevant GOSTs, etc.

Fencing of a construction site

During preparation of the construction site, it is required to fence the territory including areas that are potentially dangerous for people accommodated nearby. At the entrance to the territory aimed for construction there should be a special shield type construction installed and the following information shall be placed there:

  • name of the project under construction, the developer and the direct work executive party
  • contact information of the responsible official for the project construction
  • scheme of the future structure, date of start and planned end of all works.

List of the main preparatory activities also includes installation of tanks for collection of the construction garbage and organization of wheel washing facilities of the vehicles used for the construction processing.

Construction of temporary type

To provide with efficient work of the personnel on the territory aimed for construction of a commercial real estate project, there are special temporary structures installed. On completion of construction and finishing works, they are removed. The following belongs to this type of structures:

  • trailers for workers and administrative buildings for personnel
  • premises for warehousing and storage of tools, aggregates, construction and finishing materials.

According to the valid regulatory documents, erection of temporary structures and their further removal should be approved by the local authorities, authorized officials of fire safety services, ecological supervision and other supervising authorities.

When preparing the land plot for construction it is mandatory to consider the soil layer, risks arising due to changes of hydrological and geological conditions as well as the number of other aspects envisaged in the regulatory documents.

Подготовка участков под застройку

Перед началом работ по возведению объектов коммерческой недвижимости требуется подготовка участков под застройку с проведением комплекса мероприятий, направленных на обеспечение безопасности персонала и создание условий для эффективного проведения работ. Систему подготовительных мероприятий регламентирует специальная нормативная документация: СНИПы, соответствующие ГОСТы и др.

Ограждение строительной площадки

В процессе подготовки стройплощадки необходимо провести ограждение территории с захватом зон, представляющих потенциальную опасность для находящихся поблизости людей. Перед въездом на территорию, где планируется проводить строительство, должны быть установлены специальные конструкции щитового типа с размещением на них:

  • информации о наименовании строящегося объекта, застройщике и непосредственном исполнителе работ;
  • контактных данных должностного лица, ответственного за возведение объекта;
  • схемы будущего сооружения, даты начала и запланированного окончания всех работ.

В перечень первоочередных подготовительных мероприятий также включается установка бункеров для сбора строительного мусора и организация пунктов очистки колес транспортных средств, задействованных в процессе строительства.

Монтаж сооружений временного типа

Для обеспечения эффективной работы персонала на территории, предназначенной для возведения объекта коммерческой недвижимости, устанавливаются специальные временные постройки. По завершению строительно-отделочных или ремонтных работ они подлежат демонтажу.

К числу сооружений временного типа относятся:

  • бытовки для рабочих и здания для административного персонала;
  • помещения, предназначенные для складирования и хранения инструментов, агрегатов, строительных и отделочных материалов.

Согласно действующим нормативным документам возведение временных сооружений и их последующий демонтаж должны быть согласованы с представителями органов местного самоуправления, уполномоченными сотрудниками пожарной службы, экологического надзора и других контролирующих инстанций.

При подготовке участка к застройке в обязательном порядке должны быть учтены особенности почвенного слоя, риски, связанные с изменением гидро- и геологических условий территории, а также ряд других аспектов, предусмотренных нормативной документацией.